top of page



Collin Horstman

Executive Director

Saidee Godoy

Awareness Executive Director

Kim Gleason

Finance Executive Director

Alanna Jajeh

Operations Executive Director

Margo Hood

Membership Executive Director


Alli Bryant

Director of Fundraising

Amanda Davis

Director of Miracle Maker Relations

Ashlyn Kinard

Director of Community Engagement

Bailey Nuncio

Director of McLane & Families

Baylee Glover

Director of Development

Becca Crosby

Director of Campus Engagement

Claire Scott

Director of Corporate Relations

Jocelyne Huitron

Director of Morale

Kyla Drake

Director of Event Planning

Maggie Sullivan

Director of Media & Design

Michelle Sia

Director of Logistics

Sara Stein

Director of Marketing & Communications

Zen Alaniz

Director of stewardship

bottom of page